Manson Dress and recent things

Last couple weeks I have been thinking up some things I want to make, and some pieces I want to modify. I have a stretched out Marilyn Manson shirt I was thinking of turning into a dress with the right kind of flannel addition. May need to go thrifting first. There will definitely be more to come on the manson dress. I can visualize the dress combining the stretched tee with an aline skirt in a black, blue and red plaid pattern. As well as the addition of bell sleeves in the same plaid material.

In the meantime, I’ve been working on some more t-shirt mods. I’ll post some pics as they become available.

Leave a Reply

